The UPLB College of Forestry and Natural Resources (CFNR)

Social Forestry and Forest Governance

DSFFG aims to become a dynamic and effective leader in the promotion of social equity, participation, and sustainability in forestry and natural resources.

Social Forestry and Forest Governance Staff

Rose Jane J. Peras

Department Chair

Leni D. Camacho

Professor 12

Ma. Larissa Lelu P. Gata

Associate Professor 4

Liezl B. Grefalda

Assistant Professor 5

Felisa L. Malabayabas

Assistant Professor 7

Rose Jane J. Peras

Professor 2

Lorena L. Sabino

Assistant Professor 4

Elsa P. Santos

Associate Professor 1

Maricel T. Villamayor

Assistant Professor 7

Peter Jerome B. del Rosario

Assistant Professor 6

Dixon T. Gevaña

Associate Professor 6

Marlo D. Mendoza

Associate Professor 6

Eleno O. Peralta

Associate Professor 6

Juan M. Pulhin

Professor 12

Lucrecio L. Rebugio

Professor Emeritus

Josephine E. Garcia

University Researcher 1

Rhiz C. Manarpaac

Teaching Associate

Bernadette M. Aldipollo

Office Assistant

Delyreen Alcachupas

Office Assistant

Fernan Maghirang

Administrative Aide